Welcome to our

 

EATERIES

Air Mex

The Weighbridge, St. Helier, Jersey
Tel:
(01534) 735914
Email: airmex@randalls.je
View Site

La Hacienda, Mexican Cantina

9 Caledonia Pl, Weighbridge, St Helier
Tel:
(01534) 735914
Email: lahacienda@randalls.je
View Site

So Bar

36 The Esplanade, St. Helier, JE2 3QA
Tel:
(01534) 767447
Email: sobar@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Adelphi Lounge

The Parade, St. Helier, JE2 3QP
Tel:
(01534) 514861
Email: adelphi@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Admiral Tavern

St. James Street, St. Helier, JE2 3QZ
Tel:
(01534) 730095
Email: admiral@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Tenby

The Bulwarks, St. Aubin, JE3 8AB
Tel: (01534) 741224
Email: tenby@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Portelet Inn

La Route de Noirmont, St. Brelade, JE3 8AJ
Tel: (01534) 741899
Email: portelet@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Boat House

1 North Quay, St Aubin, JE3 8BS
Tel: (01534) 744226
Email: boathouse@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Anchor Club

1 North Quay, St Aubin, JE3 8BS
Tel: (01534) 744226
Email: anchorclub@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Goose

La Route de la Haule, St. Peter, JE3 7BA
Tel: 
(01534) 888273
Email: goose@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Sir George Carteret

La Grande Route de St Pierre, St. Peter, JE3 7AZ
Tel: 
(01534) 485319
Email: sirgeorge@randalls.je
Visit Site

Les Fontaines Tavern

La Route du Nord, St. John, JE3 4AJ
Tel: 
(01534) 862707
Email: lesfontaines@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Priory Inn

La Grande Rue, St. Mary, JE3 3BD
Tel: 
(01534) 485307
Email: priory@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Royal, St Martin

La Grande Route de Faldouet, St. Martin, JE3 6UG
Tel: 
(01534) 856289
Email: royal@randalls.je
Visit Site

Bacchus Bar

La Motte Street, St. Helier, JE2 4SY
Tel: 
(01534) 767524
Email: bacchus@randalls.je
Visit Site

Welcome to our

 

PUBS

Earl Grey

La Route de St. Aubins, First Tower, JE2 3SF
Tel:
(01534) 510770
Email: earlgrey@randalls.je
View Site

Mont Felard

La Route de St. Aubin, St. Lawrence, JE3 1LL
Tel: (01534) 877000
Email: montfelard@randalls.je
Visit Site

St Aubin’s Sports Bar

La Rue du Croquet, St. Brelade, JE3 8BZ
Tel: (01534) 746458
Email: staubins@randalls.je
Visit Site

The Britannia

Albert Street, St. Helier, JE2 3YJ
Tel: 
(01534) 767671
Email: britannia@randalls.je
Visit Site

X