Wine Bar | St. Helier

A lively town bar popular with office workers and sports fans.

Telephone: (01534) 871119
Location:
86 Bath Street, St. Helier, JE2 4SU
Email: winebar@randalls.je
Manager: Marceli Stala

This lively town bar has recently undergone a major refurbishment, it is popular with the office workers during the week and sports fans at the weekend.

Enjoy a pint of Heineken Extra Cold, Fosters, Strongbow or John Smiths, if you’re a traditionalist, why not sample one of the Real Ales? There is a new and fresh selection of wines, bottled beers and a superior selection of spirits for those of you who wish to enjoy a decent tipple! Bonne Santé, Twoje zdrowie, Saúde, Cheers

 Opening Times
 Mo  4.00pm – 11.00pm
 Tu  4.00pm – 11.00pm
 We  4.00pm – 11.00pm
 Th  4.00pm – 11.00pm
 Fr  4.00pm – 11.00pm
 Sa  12noon – 11.00pm
 Su  12noon – 11.00pm

 

 Festive Opening Times
Sat 23rd Dec  12noon – 11.00pm
Sun 24th Dec – Christmas Eve  12.30pm – 11.00pm
Mon 25th Dec – Christmas Day  CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec – Boxing Day  12noon – 6.00pm
Wed 27th Dec  4.00pm – 11.00pm
Thur 28th Dec  4.00pm – 11.00pm
Fri 29th Dec  4.00pm – 11.00pm
Sat 30th Dec  12noon – 11.00pm
Sun 31st Dec – New Years Eve  12noon – 11.00pm
Mon 1st Jan – New Years Day  12noon – 6.00pm
Tues 2nd Jan  4.00pm – 11.00pm

 

Draught Served:
Heineken Extra Cold / Fosters / Strongbow / John Smiths / Betty Stoggs / Guest Cask Ale

• TV showing live sports in HD • Dart board • Pool table
• Credit cards accepted (except AMEX)

LoyaltySmall Earn and redeem your
Randalls Loyalty points here!
Wheelchair Access No disabled toilets – wheelchairs welcome with assistance

 


< Back to Pub Guide