sobar_newheader

So Bar | St. Helier

Specialising in an Oriental fusion-style cuisine.

Telephone: (01534) 767447
Location:
36 The Esplanade, St. Helier, JE2 3QA
Email: sobar@randalls.je
Manager: Damian Ceremuga

Modern, spacious and comfortable, the So Bar attracts a variety of 
people. Specialising in an Oriental fusion-style cuisine one can see 
the chef ‘work his magic’ in the open concept kitchen. Choose us for your next business function or just join us for a great 
bite to eat as So Bar offers a fine beer and wine selection to compliment any meal.

 Opening Times  Food Served
Mo 11.00am – 11.00pm Mo 12noon – 2.30pm, 6.00pm – 8.30pm
Tu 11.00am – 11.00pm Tu 12noon – 2.30pm, 6.00pm – 8.30pm
We 11.00am – 11.00pm We 12noon – 2.30pm, 6.00pm – 8.30pm
Th 11.00am – 11.00pm Th 12noon – 2.30pm, 6.00pm – 8.30pm
Fr 11.00am – 11.00pm Fr 12noon – 2.30pm
Sa 6.00pm – 11.00pm Sa PRIVATE PARTIES WELCOME
Su PRIVATE PARTIES WELCOME Su PRIVATE PARTIES WELCOME

 

 Festive Opening Times  Food Served
Sat 23rd Dec  CLOSED  CLOSED
Sun 24th Dec – Christmas Eve  CLOSED  CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec – Christmas Day  CLOSED  CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec – Boxing Day  CLOSED  CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec  11.00am – 11.00pm  12noon – 2.30pm, 6.00pm – 8.30pm
Thur 28th Dec  11.00am – 11.00pm  12noon – 2.30pm, 6.00pm – 8.30pm
Fri 29th Dec  11.00am – 11.00pm  12noon – 2.30pm
Sat 30th Dec  6.00pm – 11.00pm  NO FOOD
Sun 31st Dec – New Years Eve  CLOSED  CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan – New Years Day  CLOSED  CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan  11.00am – 11.00pm  12noon – 2.30pm, 6.00pm – 8.30pm

 

Draught Served:
Stella Artois Black / Fosters / Guinness / Amstel

• Private functions catered for
• 7 foot projector screen
• Tea / coffee served all day
• TV showing live sports
• All major credit cards accepted (except AMEX)

LoyaltySmall Earn and redeem your
Randalls Loyalty points here!
WifiWheelchair Access No disabled toilets – limited disables access

 


< Back to Pub Guide