Kitty O’Shea’s | St. Helier

Charming character and cosy atmosphere makes this pub a must visit.

Telephone: (01534) 887964
Location:
The Parade, St. Helier, JE2 4QP
Email: kitty@randalls.je
Manager: Declan Kelly

Welcome to Kitty O’Shea’s Bar & Lounge where you will find a warm and pleasant environment to suit any age or taste. Centrally located in the heart of St. Helier, this lively pub is in close proximity to the Opera House, People’s Park and overlooks the picturesque Parade Gardens.

Popular for pre-theatre drinks or as a meeting place before a big night out, the pub is frequented by regulars and visitors alike where everyone receives a warm welcome. Live sports are shown all year round on large HD screens and you are assured of a great time, with live entertainment every weekend. Its friendly staff, charming character and cosy atmosphere makes this pub a must visit in Jersey.

 Opening Times
 Mo  3.30pm – 11.00pm
 Tu  3.30pm – 11.00pm
 We  3.30pm – 11.00pm
 Th  3.30pm – 11.00pm
 Fr  12noon – 11.00pm
 Sa  12noon – 11.00pm
 Su  12noon – 11.00pm

 

 Festive Opening Times
Sat 23rd Dec  12noon – 11.00pm
Sun 24th Dec – Christmas Eve  12noon – 11.00pm
Mon 25th Dec – Christmas Day  CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec – Boxing Day  12noon – 9.00pm
Wed 27th Dec  1.00pm – 11.00pm
Thur 28th Dec  3.00pm – 11.00pm
Fri 29th Dec  1.00pm – 11.00pm
Sat 30th Dec  12noon – 11.00pm
Sun 31st Dec – New Years Eve  12noon – 1.00am
Mon 1st Jan – New Years Day  12noon – 9.00pm
Tues 2nd Jan  3.00pm – 11.00pm

 

Draught Served:
Heineken / Strongbow / Stowford Press Cider /
 Stella Artois / Guinness Extra Cold / Fosters
John Smith’s Smooth

• All major sporting events in High Definition shown on 5 screens
• Live entertainment at weekends • Free Wi-Fi accessibility
• Available for private functions on request (Lounge Area / Bar Area)
• All major credit cards accepted (except AMEX)

LoyaltySmall Earn and redeem your
Randalls Loyalty points here!
WifiWheelchair Access No wheelchair access

 


< Back to Pub Guide