Earl Granville | St. Helier

The Earl Granville is a very unique town centre pub.

Telephone: (01534) 767437
Location:
Charles Street, St. Helier, JE2 4SF
Email: earlgranville@randalls.je
Manageress: Katie Gallagher

A place of calm 
and friendly banter in one of the busiest town areas. Friendly staff along with good service makes this town house one to visit.

 Opening Times
Mo 3.00pm – 11.00pm
Tu 3.00pm – 11.00pm
We 3.00pm – 11.00pm
Th 3.00pm – 11.00pm
Fr 3.00pm – 11.00pm
Sa 12noon – 11.00pm
Su 12noon – 11.00pm

 

 Festive Opening Times
Sat 23rd Dec  11.00am – 11.00pm
Sun 24th Dec – Christmas Eve  11.00am – 11.00pm
Mon 25th Dec – Christmas Day  CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec – Boxing Day  11.00am – 11.00pm
Wed 27th Dec  3.00pm – 11.00pm
Thur 28th Dec  3.00pm – 11.00pm
Fri 29th Dec  3.00pm – 11.00pm
Sat 30th Dec  11.00am – 11.00pm
Sun 31st Dec – New Years Eve  11.00am – 11.00pm
Mon 1st Jan – New Years Day  CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan  1.00pm – 11.00pm

 

Draught Served:
Fosters / Breda / Guinness
 / John Smith’s Smooth / Strongbow

• TV showing live sports in HD

LoyaltySmall Earn and redeem your
Randalls Loyalty points here!
Wheelchair Access No disabled toilets – wheelchairs welcome with assistance

 

 


< Back to Pub Guide