St. Aubin’s Wine Bar | St. Brelade

A must visit Wine Bar, ideally located in the centre of St. Aubin.

Telephone: (01534) 746458
Location:
La Rue du Croquet, St. Brelade, JE3 8BZ
Email: staubins@randalls.je
Manager: Bernadette Dunne

St. Aubin’s Wine Bar is ideally located in the centre of St. Aubin just a minutes walk from the harbour and its views across to St. Helier. 
With our extensive range of wines, beers and soft drinks, along with friendly staff who are always happy to serve you, makes us a must visit while in St. Aubin. There’s never a dull moment, with live sports shown 
all year round on large screen TV along with a pool table and dart board.

 Opening Times
 Mo  12noon – 11.00pm
 Tu  12noon – 11.00pm
 We  12noon – 11.00pm
 Th  12noon – 11.00pm
 Fr  12noon – 11.00pm
 Sa  12noon – 11.00pm
 Su  12noon – 11.00pm

 

 Festive Opening Times
Sat 23rd Dec  12noon – 11.30pm
Sun 24th Dec – Christmas Eve  12noon – 11.30pm
Mon 25th Dec – Christmas Day  11.00am – 2.00pm
Tues 26th Dec – Boxing Day  12noon – 6pm
Wed 27th Dec  12noon – 11.30pm
Thur 28th Dec  12noon – 11.30pm
Fri 29th Dec  12noon – 11.30pm
Sat 30th Dec  12noon – 11.30pm
Sun 31st Dec – New Years Eve  12noon – 1.00am
Mon 1st Jan – New Years Day  12noon – 6.00pm
Tues 2nd Jan  12noon – 11.30pm

 

Draught Served:
Strongbow / John Smith’s Smooth / Fosters /
 Guinness / Kronenbourg 1664 / Heineken

LoyaltySmall Earn and redeem your
Randalls Loyalty points here!
Wheelchair Access No wheelchair access

 

• TV showing live Sky Sport • Fully air conditioned • Karaoke


< Back to Pub Guide