The Pembroke | Grouville

The Pembroke has something for everyone.

Telephone: (01534) 855756
Location:
La Grande Route des Sablons, Gorey, JE3 9FR
Email: pembroke@randalls.je
Manager: Claudiu Petculescu

Be it live sport on the big screen in the public bar or superb food in the tranquillity of the lounge bar, The Pembroke has something for everyone.

 Opening Times  Food Served
Mo 11.00am – 11.00pm Mo 12noon – 2.15pm & 5.30pm – 8.30pm
Tu 11.00am – 11.00pm Tu 12noon – 2.15pm & 5.30pm – 8.30pm
We 11.00am – 11.00pm We 12noon – 2.15pm & 5.30pm – 8.30pm
Th 11.00am – 11.00pm Th 12noon – 2.15pm & 5.30pm – 8.30pm
Fr 9.30am – 11.00pm Fr 9.30am – 11.30am, 12noon – 2.15pm & 5.30pm – 8.30pm
Sa 9.30am – 11.00pm Sa 9.30am – 11.30am, 12noon – 2.15pm & 5.30pm – 8.30pm
Su 9.30am – 11.00pm Su 9.30am – 11.30am, 12noon – 8.00pm

 

 Festive Opening Times  Food Served
Sat 23rd Dec  9.30am – 11.30pm  12noon – 2.15pm, 5.30pm – 8.30pm
Sun 24th Dec – Christmas Eve   9.30am – 11.30pm  12noon – 8.00pm
Mon 25th Dec – Christmas Day  11.00am – 1pm  NO FOOD
Tues 26th Dec – Boxing Day  11.00am – 11.30pm  12noon – 6pm
Wed 27th Dec  11.00am – 11.30pm  12noon – 2.15pm, 5.30pm – 8.30pm
Thur 28th Dec  11.00am – 11.30pm  12noon – 2.15pm, 5.30pm – 8.30pm
Fri 29th Dec  9.30am – 11.30pm  9.30am – 11.30am, 12noon – 2.15pm, 5.30pm – 8.30pm
Sat 30th Dec  9.30am – 11.30pm  9.30am – 11.30am, 12noon – 2.15pm, 5.30pm – 8.30pm
Sun 31st Dec – New Years Eve  9.30am – 1.00pm  9.30am – 11.30am, 12noon – 8.30pm
Mon 1st Jan – New Years Day  11.00am – 11.30pm  12noon – 3.00pm
Tues 2nd Jan  11.00am – 11.30pm  12noon – 2.15pm, 5.30pm – 8.30pm

 

Draught Served:
John Smith’s Smooth / Fosters / Guinness
 / Strongbow / Stella Artois / Cask Ales

• Tea / coffee served all day
• Beer garden eating area
• TV showing Sky Sports in HD
• All major credit cards accepted (except AMEX)
• Large car park
• Children welcome accompanied by an adult
• Children’s outdoor play area

LoyaltySmall Earn and redeem your
Randalls Loyalty points here!
Wheelchair Access Disabled toilets – wheelchair accessible

 


< Back to Pub Guide