Earl Grey | First Tower

Telephone: (01534) 510770
Location:
La Route de St. Aubins, First Tower, JE2 3SF
Email: earlgrey@randalls.je
Manager: Gerard Kelly

 Opening Times
 Mo  4.00pm – 11.00pm
 Tu  4.00pm – 11.00pm
 We  4.00pm – 11.00pm
 Th  4.00pm – 11.00pm
 Fr  4.00pm – 11.00pm
 Sa  12noon – 11.00pm
 Su  12noon – 11.00pm

 

 Festive Opening Times
Sat 23rd Dec  12noon – 11.00pm
Sun 24th Dec – Christmas Eve  12noon – 11.00pm
Mon 25th Dec – Christmas Day  11.00am – 1.00pm
Tues 26th Dec – Boxing Day  12noon – 6.00pm
Wed 27th Dec  4.00pm – 11.00pm
Thur 28th Dec  4.00pm – 11.00pm
Fri 29th Dec  4.00pm – 11.00pm
Sat 30th Dec  12noon – 11.00pm
Sun 31st Dec – New Years Eve  3.00pm – 11.00pm
Mon 1st Jan – New Years Day  12noon – 6.00pm
Tues 2nd Jan  4.00pm – 11.00pm

 

Draught Served:
Strongbow / John Smith’s Smooth / Guinness /
 Fosters / Cask Ales / Stella Artois
 / Becks Vier

• TV showing live sports
• Pool table, full size snooker table and dart board
• All major credit cards accepted (except AMEX)
• Special theme nights, live music / quiz night / karaoke

LoyaltySmall Earn and redeem your
Randalls Loyalty points here!
Wheelchair Access No wheelchair access

 


< Back to Pub Guide